The Meatmen

We're the Meatmen... AND YOU SUCK!!!

Dutch Hercules - EP.jpg

Dutch Hercules EP (1984)

by Tesco Vee & The Meat Krew

iTunes Music Store

Vocals, Trumpet – Tesco Vee
Guitar, Drums, Percussion – Brian Baker
Guitar, Percussion – Lyle Preslar
Producer – Ian MacKaye
Engineer – Don Zientara
Bass – Bert Quieroz* 
Drums [Rack Toms], Percussion – Mike Brown (17)
Drums, Percussion – Rich Moore
Synthesizer, Keyboards, Drum Machine [Rythym Machine] – Jason*